The Queen’s Dominions

Crown and Country Magazine takes an in-depth look at foreign nations of which Her Majesty, The Queen is Sovereign. Within each issue, this publication will explore a new nation of which The Queen is Head of State. Her Majesty, The Queen is the Head of State of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and fifteen additional Commonwealth Realms. She is also the Head of State of sixteen Overseas Territories. Each nation of which Her Majesty is Queen has its own independent constitution and throne apart from that of the United Kingdom. Though she may be The Queen, her role and function are case-specific according to the laws and customs of each independent nation. Below are the nations and territories of which Her Majesty is Head of State.
Antigua and Barbuda
New Zealand
Papua New Guinea
Solomon Islands
St. Kitts and Nevis
St. Lucia
St. Vincent and the Grenadines